Logopädinnen

Yvonne Aregger

Yvonne Aregger

Teamleiterin, Logopädin

y.aregger@logopaedieoberrheintal.ch

071 757 86 12 Altstätten
071 763 65 22 Oberriet

Cornelia Bellino

Cornelia Bellino

Logopädin

c.bellino@logopaedieoberrheintal.ch

076 329 94 51 Kriessern

Maaike Fiechter

Maaike Fiechter

Logopädin

m.fiechter@logopaedieoberrheintal.ch

071 757 86 14 Altstätten
071 757 86 14 Hinterforst

Stefanie Fehr Büchel

Stefanie Fehr Büchel

Logopädin

s.fehr@logopaedieoberrheintal.ch

071 757 86 12 Altstätten
071 763 65 22 Oberriet

Maja Hirschbühl

Maja Hirschbühl

Logopädin

m.hirschbuehl@logopaedieoberrheintal.ch

071 757 86 14 Altstätten
076 317 94 62 Montlingen

Melissa Züst

Melissa Züst

Logopädin

m.zuest@logopaedieoberrheintal.ch

071 757 86 13 Altstätten
071 757 86 13 Eichberg
071 757 86 13 Marbach
071 767 78 39 Lienz

Daniela Kuster

Daniela Kuster

Logopädin

d.kuster@logopaedieoberrheintal.ch

071 757 86 12 Altstätten
071 757 86 12 Lüchingen
071 755 47 07 Rebstein

Daniela Ruess-Maunz

Daniela Ruess-Maunz

Logopädin

d.ruess@logopaedieoberrheintal.ch

071 767 78 39 Rüthi

Michaela Lenz

Michaela Lenz

Logopädin

m.lenz@logopaedieoberrheintal.ch

071 763 65 22 Oberriet
071 757 86 11 Altstätten

Rebekka Riehl

Rebekka Riehl

Logopädin

r.riehl@logopaedieoberrheintal.ch

071 757 86 15 Altstätten
071 757 86 15 Rebstein
071 757 86 15 Lüchingen

Isabelle Kirschbaumer

Isabelle Kirschbaumer

Logopädin

i.kirschbaumer@logopaedieoberrheintal.ch

071 757 86 11 Altstätten